Subimagotipo Celesa

Contact

How can we help you?

CONTACT

I accept the Legal Information and Privacy Policy

    Basic Personal Data Protection information:

  • Controller: CELULOSA DE LEVANTE, S.A
  • Purposes: Managing the contractual and/or business relationship with CELULOSA DE LEVANTE, including sending news, promotions and invitations to events sponsored by CELULOSA DE LEVANTE.
  • Lawful basis: Performance of the contractual relationship and CELULOSA DE LEVANTE’s legitimate interest.
  • Recipients: Third parties to which CELULOSA DE LEVANTE has entrusted cloud computing, security, auditing, mailing, technical and computer support services, as well as companies in its group.
  • Rights: Request access to and rectification or erasure of personal data and other rights as explained in the additional information. You can seeview the detailed additional information about data protection in our Privacy Policy.
  • For further information, please check our detailed information on Data Protection.

 

logo_celesa

Headquarters

Carrer Tuset, 10
08006 Barcelona
SPAIN
Tel. +34 935 054 334

Pulp Mill

Carretera C-42, Km 8,5
43500 Tortosa, Tarragona
SPAIN
Tel. +34 977 449 050

celesa@celesa-pulp.com

Philippine Representative Office

Unit 10-A Net Lima Building,
Bonifacio Global City – Metro Manila
PHILIPPINES 1634
Tel. +63 2 8669 2789 / +63 936 911 8535

Commercial Agents

Europe

PAGNARD & BONNET
Mr. André Jacques Pagnard
8 Rue de Valmy
93100 Montreuil Cedex
FRANCE
andre-jacques.pagnard@pagnardbonnet.com
Tel. +33 1 4172 0101 / Fax +33 1 4172 0100

MATTHIAS C. MAYER AG
Ms. Franziska Flury
Alte Landstr. 55
8702 Zollikon
SWITZERLAND
franziska.flury@mmayer.com
Tel. +41 44 396 3030 / Fax +41 44 396 3031

CONRAD JACOBSON ZELLSTOFF GMBH
Mr. Folkert Waller
Burchardstr. 24
20095 Hamburg
GERMANY
fwaller@conradjacobson.com
Tel. +49 40 1813 0030 / Fax +49 40 1813 00329

IBERPULP S.R.L.
Mr. Umberto Grazzini
Viale delle Margherite, 36
20070 Dresano Milano
ITALIA
umberto.grazzini@iberpulp.eu
Tel. +39 02 988 7121 / 39 339 7802773
Fax +39 02 9887 0842

Asia

SHANGHAI PREMA INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO. LTD.
Mr. Vincent Fan
Rm 1302, Nº970, Dalian Road
Yangpu District,
200092 Shanghai
CHINA
vincent@shprema.com
Tel. +86 21 6547 3191 / Fax +86 21 6595 4562

NP TRADING CO. LTD.
Mr. Satobumi Taguchi
4-6 Kanda-Surugadai,
Chiyoda-ku,
101-8210 Tokyo
JAPAN
taguchi@np-t.co.jp
Tel. +81 3 6665 7308 / Fax +81 3 6665 0415

NEW PLANET
Mr. Edward Shim
#705, Winers A-dong, 175-2,
Jamsil-dong, Songpa-gu
138-220 Seoul
KOREA
edward.shim@newplanet.co.kr
Tel. +82 70 4351 4438 / Fax +82 70 4325 4343

USA

MONSON PAPER
Mr. Kemmerley Douglas
121 Memorial Drive
Springfield, Massachusetts
01104
Tel. +1 860 967 9954
pulppeddlar@yahoo.com