Subimagotipo Celesa

Company

Worldwide network & customer service

Feel free to contact us and we will do our best to meet your requests!
worldwide

Worldwide network & customer service

We sell our pulps throughout the world, with exclusive agents and distributors in most countries or regions to assure immediate support to our customers.

We offer you a high level of support, providing ready access to the tools and information you need at any time.

Today we continue to deliver both technical expertise and a strong understanding of the challenges your business faces in front of an ever-changing scenario.

worldwide_2

Headquarters

Carrer Tuset, 10
08006 Barcelona
SPAIN
Tel. +34 935 054 334

Pulp Mill

C-42, Km 8,5
43500 Tortosa, Tarragona
SPAIN
Tel. +34 977 449 050

celesa@celesa-pulp.com

Phillippine Representative Office

Unit 10-A Net Lima Building
5th Avenue corner 26th Street
Bonifacio Global City – Taguig City
1634 Metro Manila
PHILIPPINES
Tel. +63 2 669 2789 / +63 936 911 8535

Commercial Agents

Europe

PAGNARD & BONNET

Mr. André Jacques Pagnard
8 Rue de Valmy
93107 Montreuil Cedex
FRANCE
andre-jacques.pagnard@pagnardbonnet.com
Tel. +33 1 4172 0101 / Fax +33 1 4172 0100

MATTHIAS C. MAYER AG

Ms. Franziska Flury
Alte Landstr. 55
8702 Zollikon
SWITZERLAND
franziska.flury@mmayer.com
Tel. +41 44 396 3030 / Fax +41 44 396 3031

CONRAD JACOBSON ZELLSTOFF GMBH

Mr. Folkert Waller
Burchardstr. 24
20095 Hamburg
GERMANY
fwaller@conradjacobson.com
Tel. +49 40 1813 00319 / Fax +49 40 1813 00339

IBERPULP S.R.L.

Mr. Umberto Grazzini
Viale delle Margherite, 36
20070 Dresano Milano
ITALIA
umberto.grazzini@iberpulp.eu
Tel. +39 02 988 7121 / Fax +39 02 9887 0842

Asia

SHANGHAI PREMA INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO. LTD.

Mr. Vincent Fan
Rm208, 553#, Gaoyang Road
200086 Shanghai
CHINA
vincent@shprema.com
Tel. +86 21 6547 3191 / Fax +86 21 6595 4562

NP TRADING CO. LTD.

Mr. Satobumi Taguchi
4-6 Kandasurugadai,
Chiyoda-ku,
101-8210 Tokyo
JAPAN
taguchi@npt-co.jp
Tel. +81 3 6665 7308 / Fax +81 3 6665 0415

NEW PLANET

Mr. Edward Shim
#705, Winers A-dong, 175-2,
Jamsil-dong, Songpa-gu
138-220 Seoul
KOREA
edward.shim@newplanet.co.kr
Tel. +82 70 4351 4438 / Fax +82 70 4325 4343

USA

MARUBENI PULP & PAPER CO.

Mr. Kemmerley Douglas
4321 West College Avenue Suite 380
54914 Appletown (Wisconsin)
USA
kemmerley-D@marubeni.com
Tel. +1 920 832 0987 / Fax +1 920 380 9408